Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 05/15/2021
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Categories


Please join us on Saturday, May 15th from 10-11AM CST (11AM-12PM EST, 9-11AM MT, 8-9AM PST).

Building on our well received Mindfulness & Meditation Wellness Series, we are excited to offer an hour-long once a month drop-in session with our host, Susan D’Agostino.  

When done as a consistent practice, mindfulness & meditation can have a important impact on managing a chronic disease. These drop-in sessions are meant to build on what we’ve already learned through our Four-Part Series. While having participated, or watching the series is not required, it is highly recommended. Please feel free to watch all four episodes here 

*Register here: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/mid-month-mindfulness-meditation-registration-150780507557  

*You only need to register once for the Monthly Series to be included for the whole year.

 

About our host: 

Susan D’Agostino is a certified mindfulness meditation instructor through the McLean Meditation Institute. Susan is a sarcoidosis warrior and has had a life-long interest in the mind-body connection, specifically as to how the mind affects the body in prevention of disease and in its recovery from illness. She is a retired registered nurse, and has worked in the health care setting in various roles for over 40 years. 

Susan utilizes meditation and mindfulness practices in her own daily life. As your meditation and mindfulness coach, she will teach you techniques that will help you in your personal journey to health. 

 

 

 

Sponsored by Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals.