Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 04/17/2021
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Categories


Please join us on Saturday, April 17, 2021 from 11:00AM – 12:00 PM CST (12-1PM EST, 10-11 AM MT, 9-10AM PST).

Life with sarcoidosis is full of setbacks. It’s full of renegotiating what you can and can’t do anymore. And having a mindset focused on growth can change everything. Join FSR Patient Advocate, Trina Massey-Davis, as she shares her story of how shifting her mindset can have a ripple effect on life with a chronic disease. Topics of discussion include:

  • Understanding where your focus
  • How to keep your focus and get to where you want to be
  • Building a new normal

Register here: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/april-sarcsocial-connecting-the-dots-engaging-your-medical-chart-tickets-144703141993

About our host: 

Trina was diagnosed and misdiagnosed for over 20 years. Once she received the proper diagnosis of sarcoidosis, she began to live her life on purpose. Trina began dedicating as much of her time as possible to being a support within the rare disease community. Although she is a full-time state employee, Trina makes every attempt to be available to address the needs of the sarcoidosis community.

 

 

 

 

 

Sponsored by Boehringer Ingelheim