Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 04/13/2021
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Categories


Please join us on Tuesday, April 13, 2021 from 4-5:30PM CST (5-6:30PM EST, 4-5:30PM MT, 3-4:30PM PST).

It’s World Sarcoidosis Day and we’re headed out on the town! Well, the virtual town! Join FSR staff and Patient Advocates as we host a celebration and networking event full of trivia, stories, and much more!

Register here: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/world-sarcoidosis-day-celebration-tickets-144698309539